Clerical Staff

Name Phone Email
Morean Rayford (Executive Secretary) 478-445-4726 mrayford@baldwinsheriff.com
Sarah Humphries (Support Services Secretary - State Certification & Open Records Requests) 478-445-2550 shumphries@baldwinsheriff.com
Dominique Schwartz (TAC, Expungements, Applications, & Criminal Histories) 478-445-2105 dschwartz@baldwinsheriff.com
Deanna Lingold (Secretary - Investigations) 478-445-2554 dlingold@baldwinsheriff.com
Mary Chambers (Warrants Clerk) 478-445-6184 mchambers@baldwinsheriff.com
Montien Duncan (Warrants Clerk) 478-445-2147 mduncan@baldwinsheriff.com
Savannah Williams (Records Clerk - Incident/Accident Reports) 478-445-2115 swilliams@baldwinsheriff.com
Julie Lavender (Jail Clerk) 478-445-2106 jlavender@baldwinsheriff.com
Bernice Barnes (Secretary - Court Services) 478-445-5823 bbarnes@baldwinsheriff.com
JoAnn Rogers (Secretary - Jail Administration) 478-445-6180 jrogers@baldwinsheriff.com